Wow, way to go John Kerry – ‘I’d like to answer his question but he’s not here anymore… (and I won’t bother to step of this stage and step in to clear this situation up).’ – This is the kind of guy that makes casting a futile vote for Nader seem like a good idea!

And why are the cops standing right by the microphone- I guess in this brave new world of nonexistent suicide bombers and small time terrorists, that’s still the most dangerous position of exposure the public can have over the positions of power. I’m perpetually ashamed and this is just ridiculous. It makes me wonder what top police officials are thinking about the status of officers in the future, as they lower standards of entry and cops continue to distance themselves from the communities they are supposed to be SERVING?

